Company Contacts

Mike Pearson

Owner

Construction Division, New Business & General Business Inquiries

mike@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 724-7523 Cell

(603) 223-4002

Tim Carr

 Director of Operations

 Mitigation & Construction Division, Marketing Opportunities, 

New Business & General Business Inquiries

tim@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 973-3097 Cell

(603) 223-4002 Office

Melissa Goodwin

 Business Office Manager

Accounts Receivable, Insurance, Marketing Opportunities 

& Employee Relations

melissa@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 223-4002

Jack Spooner

 Senior Project Manager

Mitigation Division

jack@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 568-4551 Cell

(603) 223-4002 Office

Sarah Wintle

 Project Manager

Mitigation & Construction Division

sarah@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 223-4002 Office

John O'Connor

 Production Manager

Supplies & Materials, Safety, In field Employee Relations

john@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 223-4002

Courtney Thurston

 Accounts Payable & Vendor Relations

courtney@mrpconstruction.com

(603) 223-4002